Safety & Ordinance Committee

The Safety & Ordinance Committee consists of four council members. The Chief of Police and Public Works Manager shall be an ex-officio members. The Safety & Ordinance Committee has jurisdiction over safety matters, traffic matters and the review of ordinances to be introduced or reviewed.

Current members of the Safety & Ordinance Committee:

Tammy Strey-Hirt, Chairperson, Alderperson

Jim Supanich, Alderperson

Brandon Braden, Alderperson

Vacant, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Caz Muske, City Administrator and Craig Freitag, Police Chief.

Safety & Ordinance Committee meetings are held the first Monday of the month at 4:30 P.M at City Hall. Meeting date, time and location are subject to change.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.