Airport Committee

The Airport Committee consists of four members. These four members are made up of two alderpersons, one of whom shall be appointed as the chairperson, and two citizens who are particularly interested in aeronautics, one citizen of whom does not need to be a city resident. Citizen members are appointed by the Mayor for staggered two-year terms and the alderpersons are appointed for one-year terms. 

The Airport Committee has the authority to recommend to the Common Council issues related to the Clintonville Airport.

Current members of the Airport Committee:

Branden Schirpke, Chairperson Alderperson

Tom Lederer, Alderperson

Duane Reetz, Citizen Member

Mike Schlender, Citizen Member

Committee staff support provided by Caz Muske, City Administrator.

The Airport Committee meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 3:45 P.M. at City Hall (as needed).  Meeting date, time and location are subject to change.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.