Board of Zoning & Housing Appeal

Current members of the Board of Zoning & Housing Appeal:

Mike Morse, Chairperson Citizen Member

Holly Miller, Citizen Member

Dick Gussert, Citizen Member

Mark Goerlinger, Citizen Member

Doug Carrick, Citizen Member

Alternates: Paul Clark and Laurie Vollrath

The Board of Zoning & Housing Appeal meetings are not held on a regular basis.  Please check with City Hall for the next meeting date and time.
City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.