Tourism Commission

The Tourism, Marketing and Advertising Council was replaced with the Tourism Commission on December 13, 2016.

Current members of the Tourism Commission:

Rich Beggs, Mayor

Emily Grosskreutz

Amanda Rousseau

Joe Lamia

Sue Aschliman

 Ex-Officio, Sharon Eveland, City Administrator

* Tourism Application for Room Tax Funds 

The Tourism Commission meetings are not held on a regular basis.  Please check with City Hall for the next meeting date and time.
City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.