Facilities Committee

The Facilities Committee is responsible for reviewing the City's various facilities and making recommendations for long-term changes or improvements to those facilities.

Current Facilities Committee members:

Steve Kettenhoven, Chairperson, Mayor

Brad Rokus, Alderperson

Vacant, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Caz Muske, City Administrator.

The Facilities Committee meetings are not held on a regular basis.  Please check with City Hall for the next meeting time and date.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.