Veterans Memorial Committee

Current Veterans Memorial Committee members:

Mike Hankins, Chairperson, Alderperson

Justin Mc Auly, Park & Recreation Director

Charles Vandenplas

Rich Beggs

Mike McCord

Committee staff support provided by Justin Mc Auly, Park & Rec Director.

Veteran's Memorial Committee meetings are not held on a regular basis.  Please check with City Hall for the next meeting date and time.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.