City of Clintonville

Home Up


Airport Commission
Ambulance Comm.
Badger Power
Board of Review
Bd of Zoning Appeals
Citizen Participation
Graceland Cemetery
Housing Authority
Labor Relations
Library Board
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Personnel Committee
Pigeon Lake District
Plan Commission
Police & Fire Comm
Redevelopment Auth
Revolving Loan
Safety and Ordinance
Street Committee
Tourism Council
Transit Commission
Utility Board
Veterans Memorial



Current members of the Pigeon Lake District:


Dennis Krueger, President

Jim Prickette, Secretary

Dennis Kussmann, Treasurer

Myron Radtke

Chris Schley

Jerry Tooley

Darrell Teall


If you wish to go to the Pigeon Lake District's Web Site please click here.

ęCopyright 2002-2016 City of Clintonville, Wisconsin.  All rights reserved.
Please send any comments / questions on this website to our webmaster