City of Clintonville, Wisconsin


Home Airport Commission Ambulance Comm. Badger Power Board of Review Bd of Zoning Appeals CAWS Citizen Participation Facilities Finance Graceland Cemetery Housing Authority Labor Relations Library Board Municipal Court Parks & Recreation Personnel Committee Pigeon Lake District Plan Commission Police & Fire Comm Ad Hoc Pool Redevelopment Auth Revolving Loan Safety and Ordinance Street Committee Tourism Council Transit Commission Utility Board Veterans Memorial

   

Mayor and Alderpersons

The City of Clintonville has an elected Mayor that serves a two-year term.  The Mayor's responsibilities include presiding over the Council meetings and acting as the Chief Elected Official.  The Mayor assists the staff in carrying out the policy directives of the Common Council.  The Mayor holds regular weekly office hours to give the citizens of Clintonville, staff and other elected officials a chance to meet with them to discuss concerns.

The City of Clintonville also elects a ten member Common Council that is headed by the Council President.  The City is divided into five aldermanic districts.  Each district has two alderpersons that are elected to two-year terms.  The Council is charged with developing local policy through legislative process, and directing the activities of the staff. 

The City of Clintonville also has a number of independent Commissions and Boards that are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Common Council.  Some of the members of these entities are not Council members.

Go to Agendas & Minutes

Mayor

 

 

Lois Bressette
(715) 701-0361
Term Expires April 2018

lbressette@clintonvillewi.org      

 

 

District 1

Julie Stumbris
(715) 823-4720
Term Expires April 2017

jstumbris@clintonvillewi.org   
 

Lance Bagstad
(715) 823-7215 (work)
Term Expires April 2018

lbagstad@clintonvillewi.org      
District 2

 

Chuck Manske
(715) 823-2658 or (715) 460-4107 (cell)
Term Expires April 2018

cmanske@clintonvillewi.org

 

Coming Soon!!  

Tammy Strey-Hirt
(715) 584-5366
Term Expires April 2017                                 tstrey-hirt@clintonvillewi.org

 

 

 

District 3

Amy Steenbock
(715) 250-0151
Term Expires April 2018

asteenbock@clintonvillewi.org

Steve Kettenhoven
(715) 250-0077
Term Expires April 2017

skettenhoven@clintonvillewi.org

District 4

Jim Supanich
(715) 823-3814
Term Expires April 2017

jsupanich@clintonvillewi.org

Mike Hankins
Council President
(715) 823-4444
Term Expires April 2018

mhankins@clintonvillewi.org
 

District 5

 

 

Mark Doornink
(715) 701-1348
Term Expires April 2018

mdoornink@clintonvillewi.org

Brad Rokus
(715) 213-3498
Term Expires April 2017

brokus@clintonvillewi.org
 

Regular City Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at Community Center.  Special meetings may be held at other times.

 

 

ęCopyright 2002-2016 City of Clintonville, Wisconsin.  All rights reserved.
Please send any comments / questions on this website to our
webmaster